Hungerford Nursery Centre | Newsletters & Diary Dates
15722
page-template-default,page,page-id-15722,page-child,parent-pageid-15689,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

Newsletter and Diary Dates

Nursery and Pre-Nursery – Newsletters:

Newsletter – March 2018

Newsletter – January 2018

 

Diary Dates:

Half term – week commencing 12th February 2018

World Book Day – Thursday 1st March 2018

Boxford Woods visits commence – Friday 2nd March 2018

Parent Phonic Workshops – Tuesday 6th March at 7.00pm and Thursday 8th March at 9.00am

Pre-Nursery and Nursery School Open Morning – Saturday 17th March 2018 – 10.00am – 12.00pm

End of Term Celebrations –

Class 1 Mrs Eggbeer and Mrs Kenchington’s class  –  Tuesday 27th March at 9.00am
Class 2 Mrs Harper and Mrs Pennington’s class –  Wednesday 28th March 9.00am
Class 3 Mrs Maidment and Miss Beacham’s class – Thursday 29th March 9.00am
Pre-Nursery – Thursday 29th March 11.00am

Last Day of Term – Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter Holiday Club – Tuesday 3rd April – Friday 13th April 2018

Term 5 starts – Tuesday 17th April 2018

 

 

NURSERY TERM DATES – Download Here

Latest News